متن اهنگmirrorsاز جاستین تیمبرلیک

Aren't you somethin' to admire, cause your shine is somethin' like a mirror


 

And I can't help but notice, you reflect in this heart of mine


 

If you ever feel alone and the glare makes me hard to find


 

Just know that I'm always peering out on the other side

 

 

Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soap


 

I can tell you there's no place we couldn't go


 

Just put your hand on the past, I'm here tryin' to pull you through


 

You just gotta be strong

 

 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me

 


 

Aren't you somethin', an original, cause it doesn't seem ? to sample


 

And I can't help but stare cause I see truth somewhere in your eyes


 

I can't ever change without you, you reflect me, I love that about you


 

And if I could, I would look at us all the time

 

 

Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soap


 

I can tell you there's no place we couldn't go


 

Just put your hand on the past, I'm here tryin' to pull you through


 

You just gotta be strong

 


 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me

 

 

Yesterday is history


 

Tomorrow's a mystery


 

I can see you lookin' back at me


 

Keep your eyes on me


 

Baby, keep your eyes on me

 

 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest thing is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me


واقعا قشنگ بود خوشحال می شم وبلاگ منم بیای
 

You are you are the love of my life

 

 

Baby you're the inspiration for this precious song


 

And I just wanna see your face light up since you put me on


 

So now I say goodbye to the old me, it's already gone


 

And I can't wait wait wait wait wait to get you home


 

Just to let you know, you are

 

 

You are you are the love of my life

 


Girl you're my reflection, all I see is you


 

My reflection, in everything I do


 

You're my reflection and all I see is you


 

My reflection, in everything I do


 

You are you are the love of my life

Aren't you somethin' to admire, cause your shine is somethin' like a mirror


 

And I can't help but notice, you reflect in this heart of mine


 

If you ever feel alone and the glare makes me hard to find


 

Just know that I'm always peering out on the other side

 

 

Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soap


 

I can tell you there's no place we couldn't go


 

Just put your hand on the past, I'm here tryin' to pull you through


 

You just gotta be strong

 

 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me

 


 

Aren't you somethin', an original, cause it doesn't seem ? to sample


 

And I can't help but stare cause I see truth somewhere in your eyes


 

I can't ever change without you, you reflect me, I love that about you


 

And if I could, I would look at us all the time

 

 

Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soap


 

I can tell you there's no place we couldn't go


 

Just put your hand on the past, I'm here tryin' to pull you through


 

You just gotta be strong

 


 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me

 

 

Yesterday is history


 

Tomorrow's a mystery


 

I can see you lookin' back at me


 

Keep your eyes on me


 

Baby, keep your eyes on me

 

 

Cause I don't wanna lose you now


 

I'm lookin' right at the other half of me


 

The biggest thing is that in my heart


 

There's a space, but now you're home


 

Show me how to fight for now


 

And I'll tell you baby, it was easy


 

Comin' back into you once I figured it out


 

You were right here all along


 

It's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me


 

I couldn't get any bigger


 

With anyone else beside of me


 

And now it's clear as this promise


 

That we're making two reflections into one


 

Cause it's like you're my mirror


 

My mirror staring back at me, staring back at me


واقعا قشنگ بود خوشحال می شم وبلاگ منم بیای
 

You are you are the love of my life

 

 

Baby you're the inspiration for this precious song


 

And I just wanna see your face light up since you put me on


 

So now I say goodbye to the old me, it's already gone


 

And I can't wait wait wait wait wait to get you home


 

Just to let you know, you are

 

 

You are you are the love of my life

 


Girl you're my reflection, all I see is you


 

My reflection, in everything I do


 

You're my reflection and all I see is you


 

My reflection, in everything I do


 

You are you are the love of my life


نظرات شما عزیزان:

yasi joon
ساعت16:18---27 تير 1392
نمیای وبم.....حالا ک اومدی فوش بارون میکنی؟چته ؟حالت خوش نی؟چی شده؟
پاسخ:چیزی نبود. یه کم شوک عصبی بهم وارد شده بود!!!!1


ناتاناییل عاشق
ساعت12:08---27 تير 1392
سلام جسیکاجون وبلاگ گانگستری خوبی داری گلم ......من که لینکیدمت توهم اگه دوس داشتی بلینک به نام کلبه تنهایی من وادرسwww.dokhe19.loxblog.comموفق باشی دخی
پاسخ:باشه لینکت می کنم گلم....


7007
ساعت19:09---25 تير 1392
خوشم اومد لینک دانلودشم بذار
پاسخ:به بالاخره تشریف فرما شدین قربان !منت سرمون گذاشتین. واقعا خوشت اوومد؟من که غاشقشم یو ار یو ده لاو اف مای لایف


داماد
ساعت18:06---25 تير 1392
سلام وبلاگ قشنگی داری وبلاگ من هم قالبش همین این شکلی هست به من هم سر بزن
پاسخ:چه شباهتی!!!حتما میام


rahimi
ساعت17:49---25 تير 1392
به به قالب عوض کردی مبارکت باشه
پاسخ:ممنون عزیزم چه عجب کجا بودین شما!!!


نیلوفر
ساعت17:36---25 تير 1392
بیخیال تبادل لینک هر کار میکنم لینک نمیشی!
پاسخ:خوودم درستش می کنم.


نیلوفر
ساعت17:20---25 تير 1392
لینکت میکنم دوست داشتی لینک کن بازم بیا سر بزن
پاسخ:باشه


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







تاريخ : سه شنبه 25 تير 1398 | 15:21 | نویسنده : جسیکا کلایتورن |
.: Weblog Themes By VatanSkin :.